Pimping

I have been accussed of Pimping by the webmaster.

I do not know about you, but I beleive that this is the best compliment I have had this year. I say this because Pimps have Money, drugs, girls, free sex whenever they want with many number of girls, more drugs, guns, cars, minders, more money and a lifestyle which sounds like a lot of fun.

I however have a degree to finish, debt, bad drugs if any at all, no guns, no car, no minders and I dont even have time for girls (still heart broken from the last time) let alone about 30 of them, their crack habits to look after and their money to take a large percentage of.

So in view of this, I would like readers to answer two questions to help me with my research. They are:

1 – Do I sound like a pimp to you?

2 – Would you like to live like a pimp?

Anwsers on a web message board please….below this posting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pimping

  1. Anonymous says:

    Heh heh. It was a reference specifically to the two earlier forum topics. Joe wrote one called ‘Pimping The Band’ where he linked to his bands site (and rather good I thought them, too).

    So when I did my album in a month I did a topic entitled ‘More Pimping’ or similar.

    I was refering, therefore, to your understandable and acceptable mentioning of IVP in that thread. Heh heh.

    However…You do have genuinely pimp-like coat of which I am in awe *not worthy*

    Enough – put pimping into the search box in the top right to see what I am talking about!

    TheoGB (webmaster@iShotTheDeputy.com)
    http://theogb.com

Leave a Reply

